Quotable Sundays

My vision is taking shape and I am very thankful for the angels who have mentored, inspired and supported me. Thankful too for those who have raised my level of thinking and increased my determination  to make a difference. 

  
This past week one of my co-workers described me as being “anti establishment” and I was very amused though I prefer the term “rebelle”.  I even named my company along those lines. I think we should asks pertinent questions of ourselves and our leaders. Personally I will not be defined by what the world thinks of me, I am setting out to empower girls and women in the quest for self definition. Looking forward to the journey!

  
Disclaimer: I have no rights to either of these photos. Borrowed from the Internet.  

Leave a Reply

