Aye ya yae! I’m exhausted and it’s making me Oscar the Grouch’s can mate. The offspring is part of a theatre group and this week their show opened. Very well attended. The cast dinners after the last two shows have ended late and the smarter parents were the ones who went home right after the show. Me, I was one of the three parents who had to drive kids to their homes. “I have to go to work” I protested to no one in particular since no one was listening. 

  
 Disclaimer: I don’t own or have any rights to the photo 

Now, as I lay in bed still struggling to arise,  I have a new concern.  The time sprung forward. Could I possibly have some more sleep? 

Leave a Reply

