Quotable Sundays

The last couple of weeks I’ve felt like the mouse who is on a non stop merry go round. I’ve sneaked some time on here but not enough. Thank goodness I have a recurring alarm for my Sunday morning post otherwise it would be a ridiculously early Monday morning post. 

Back to the topic at hand. I came across this quote on the offspring’s desk while she was doing homework.  I had heard of the writer, Marianne Williamson  but never read her work. Profoundly uplifting and thought provoking words. Enjoy a conquering week!

  

 Disclaimer: I have no rights to this quote/photo. Borrowed from the Internet. 

2 thoughts on “Quotable Sundays

Leave a Reply

