I never really get to catch up with my WordPress buddies on Wednesdays but I didn’t go to my Zumba class today, I opted to stay home AND work out! I am happy to report that I have busted a move (I have proof because my waist and legs are hurting from me gyrating to the music), done a light dinner and sitting down to work on my business plan for my new business.

Ping! Ping! Ping! So many notifications from WordPress and I had to see what had everyone’s attention. First, I would like to thank my friend @creativewriter for nominating me for the 3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge. Be sure to check her out. Still working on how to insert a link so bear with me 🙂  Then going through my feed I came across @Deborah the Closet Monster’s post about a colleague who recently passed away and how she would spend her last day.

wordpress FB

Disclaimer: I have no rights to this image or quote. Borrowed from the internet

I may not check my blog every day but when I do check on Sundays (I would be ungrateful if I expect people to read my words and not reciprocate the favor) I enjoy you sharing your lives, your thoughts with me. I look forward to it and will go through my feed repeatedly to make sure that I did not neglect anyone. I may not always comment but most times I am smiling.

wordpress friends

Disclaimer: I have no rights to this image or quote. Borrowed from the internet

Thank you for being brave, for being fun, for encouraging growth, for sharing information, for supporting me on the road to being a better writer.

5 thoughts on “No Whining Wednesday

Leave a Reply

