Quotable Sundays

Good morning, world! Slightly exhausted but thankful for my life. So I finally got the tree done…Yay! After three years of not contributing to a gift for my manager (I didn’t think it was earned) I decided to add my hard earned dollars. Maybe I was tired of stating what wasn’t being done, how ineffective she was as a leader or I simply decided to include her in my spirit of giving. 

   
Disclaimer: borrowed from the Internet 

 
My spirit of giving should have started with me but I got to myself somewhere in the middle. After attending a charity event last week I finally got the nerve to do what I’ve been wanting to do for a while now. First I’m starting off with a domain name or two that I purchased this week. I’m going to be a small business owner!!! Scary since I have no idea what I’m doing but I’m very excited. Stay tuned. Merry Christmas everyone and I wish you many memorable moments. 

  
Disclaimer: borrowed from Internet

2 thoughts on “Quotable Sundays

  1. Thank you, friend. I have indeed been very busy these past two days. You have been one of the persons who has been a great inspiration. I absolutely love your website. Looking forward to an amazing 2016

Leave a Reply

