Any Given Sunday

I like Fall but I love Summer. One of my favorite things about the fall season is Football. Not the football I grew up in the Caribbean (Soccer) with but  it will do. Of course, I do have a favorite team whose electrifying presence is not being felt this year because our million dollar quarterback is seriously hurt. Who do I get to root for?

I’ve based my picks on integrity, talent, team work, community involvement and yes, physical appearance . Remember it’s MY fantasy football quarterback picks.  

   
 Disclaimer: borrowed from the Internet. 

One man does not make a team but indulge me as I dream on this cold, dreary day! 

Leave a Reply

