Quotable Sundays

Pardon my language but it’s been one hell of an amazing week. I’m a little late with my Sunday post so my apologies. I’ve been a little drunk on love and adventure. We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary this week and spent time in this quaint yet picturesque village. 

As we reminisced about our past years and made plans for our future this quote by Henry David Thoreau  came to mind:   
I declare that my life, our lives will be dominated by positive thoughts and the drive to achieve our dreams. 

2 thoughts on “Quotable Sundays

Leave a Reply

