Quotable Sundays

I would like to rewind to this past Sunday when I went on my apple picking adventure became the week went downhill from there.I get a do over because it’s a brand new week, a brand new day.

 Yesterday I had a conversation with one of my offspring about the importance of making oneself a priority. Actually I talked maybe lectured and he listened. A couple of hours later I came across this post. 

  
Disclaimer: borrowed from the Internet. 

I do believe that in order to make the contribution to the world that you were destined to, you have to take care of every part of you. Stay healthy, my friends in heart, soul, mind and being. 

4 thoughts on “Quotable Sundays

Leave a Reply

