Day one: who am I and why am I here: blogging101

This question is not as easy as it looks but I think I’ve had a lot of practice recently. 

I am a rebelle with a cause – me! I am always a work in progress and instead of going in circles I am finally making toddler steps.  I love discovering and wearing my quirks which define me as spectacular as my eclectic array of customized Converse.

In my quest to focus my slightly ADD mind or as I like to say, my ever loving creative spirit, I decided to start a blog. I want to be a better writer, expand on what I think are my limited storylines and perhaps fulfill my lifelong dream of becoming a published author.  

Lofty goals but I anticipate a fun filled journey. Here we go!!

In the words of Gary Allan “Life ain’t always beautiful. But it’s a beautiful ride”

4 thoughts on “Day one: who am I and why am I here: blogging101

Leave a Reply

