i spent most of the day with my feisty extrovert and this one will be in my memory bank for infinity. We didn’t do anything extraordinary (in my book) but the time spent together while grocery shopping, meeting her friends and taking a really long walk in the park as the sun closed out the day was one of our best. No fussing, lots of laughter, sharing stories made me wish that time would stand still. As I look through the pictures she sent moments ago, I smile and commit the awesome feeling to memory

   

  

 . 

Leave a Reply

