To New Beginnings

In years past, I would anxiously await the new year when I would resolve to be better, do better, perhaps be less narcissistic. I’m now older and wiser, I make changes daily and recognize that sometimes I may slip into old habits but I can awake from that stupor to get back on the path of self discovery.
So as this new year breaks I will pledge to keep growing and use my small corner to make a difference. Cheers to all for a wiser, peaceful and more humane 2015.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/90e/58073115/files/2015/01/img_1281.jpg

3 thoughts on “To New Beginnings

Leave a Reply

