Some rest!! It’s been nine long days since I’ve had a day off from work and tomorrow I plan to veg. At least I want to but I’m pretty certain my conscience will get the better of me.
So I will probably stuff those baby chickens that I promised the hubs, bake the cookies I promised the teenager and since my son hasn’t wrangled anything from me yet, I will then unwind – with Thai food from my favorite spot (they’re open tomorrow, I already checked)

So if you’re celebrating the season my household wishes you and yours a very Merry Christmas. 😴😴😴🎁🎉

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/90e/58073115/files/2014/12/img_5519.jpg

Leave a Reply

