Photo 101: day 2: Street

Today is Election Day in the US. I am off from work and when I read about today’s theme, one spot immediately stood out in my mind. I drove past many streets littered with candidate signs and arrived at my zen spot. There was one sign but the colors of fall were in beautiful disarray on the trees and on the ground, the air was peaceful and very few cars in sight. I stopped, took a deep breath and clicked. When the election results are announced tonight I will exhale and think back to my zen spot.

IMG_1186.JPG

5 thoughts on “Photo 101: day 2: Street

Leave a Reply

