Tug of War with Fall
Feels like Fall is here and though I love wearing boots and a light jacket I am missing long days filled with sunshine, tee shirts, sandals and my glistening naturally bronzed skin.
My skin care is changing to a more emollient moisturizer for both day and night, my tried, true and updated Advanced Night Repair Serum from Estée Lauder, hydrating mask (Chantecaille Jasmine & Lily Healing Mask) and my favorite body balm from Jo Malone London (Vitamin E Body Balm).
My less tanned skin will be ensconced in rich, deep hues of purples ( Fall’s IT color) greens, reds, and gold tones. Top lipcolor on my list this year is the new formula from Giorgio Armani “Rouge Ecstasy” very hydrating and full bodied. Can’t decide whether I want to wear Diva, Red, Hot or Four Hundred.
Sounds like Fall is looking pretty good as long as the weather plays nicely:-) What are your favs for Fall?

Leave a Reply

